Contact Us

Executive Team:

John Rogers
Chief Executive Officer


Tex Marshall

President


Serene Porter
Executive Director of Marketing and Partnerships

serene.porter@naig2020.com


Tony Leclerc
Executive Director of Finance

tony.leclerc@naig2020.com


Brendon Smithson
Executive Director of Games Delivery

brendon.smithson@naig2020.com


Sports Delivery Managers:

Sharon Guthro
Venue Manager

sharon.guthro@naig2020.com


Sara Lynne Knockwood
Sport Manager

saralynne.knockwood@naig2020.com


Courtney Gilfoy
Volunteer Manager

courtney.gilfoy@naig2020.com

Marketing & Communications:

Georgia Laforme

Public Relations Coordinator

georgia.laforme@naig2020.com


Ashley Stevens (Media Inquiries)
Communications Coordinator

ashley.stevens@naig2020.com


Geordie Carragher
Marketing Coordinator

geordie.carragher@naig2020.com


General questions

info@naig2020.com